QDB

Created a report presentation with end of year results

Request

Unconventional presentation with end of year results - this is what Qatar bank expected from us. Our task was to prepare a creative, but at the same time understandable and suitable presentation with end of year results.The client stated one important condition: to unite the reports of all departments in one story.

Concept

To avoid stereotypical presentation format we used a simple metaphor with good visualization. The starting point for choosing a concept was the FIFA World Cup which takes place in Qatar in 2022. The essence of the chosen metaphor was to reduce the amount of text on slides and to transmit all the necessary information through visual images.

Solution

Based on the client's materials we made a storyboard - a detailed presentation plan with text and corresponding illustrations. The main problem was the amount of information: how to present 113 slides so that the audience isn't bored to death.

We livened up the presentation with KeyNote animation. Now they looked like a Christopher Nolan film but without Matthew McConaughey. Also, a consecutive information appearance formed the structure of speakers' presentations.

The result

1

Cinema effect on a business event with end of year results. Presentation helped to focus the attention of the audience on the speaker's speech.

2

A unified presentation for 6 speakers

3

113 animated slides

4

2,5 hours of speech

Due to NDA we cannot show you all 113 slides, but we tried to choose different slides to show the complexity of the task and the creativity of its execution

hint
It is true

Is it true that Svyazi solve it all?

Let's check!

hint

It is true

Request description

E-mail address

Telephone number

Name

Send

Confidentiality policy details

Ilya Zmienko

The founder of Svyazi agency

About the agency
Contact Svyazi
Animation
VK
All rights reserved
LLC Svyazi solve it all.
UAE, Dubai, Barsha Heights, Tameem House Office Building.

QDB

Подготовили отчётную презентацию по итогам года

Задача

Нетривиальная презентация итогов года — это то, за чем обратился к нам Катарский банк. Перед нами стояла задача подготовить креативную, но при этом понятную и уместную презентацию по итогам года. Важным условием от клиента было объединить выступления всех отделов в одну историю.


Концепция

Чтобы избежать шаблонной презентации, мы использовали простую метафору с хорошей визуализацией. Отправной точкой в выборе концепции стал Чемпионат мира по футболу, который в 2022 году пройдёт в Катаре. Суть выбранной метафоры заключалась в сокращении текста на слайде и передачи необходимой информации через визуальный ряд.

Решение

На основе материалов клиента мы сделали раскадровку — подробный план презентации с текстом и иллюстрациями к нему. Основная проблема заключалась в объёме информации: оформить 113 слайдов так, чтобы аудитория не умерла от скуки.


Мы оживили слайды анимацией в KeyNote. Теперь они выглядели как фильм Кристиана Нолана, только без Мэттью Макконахи. Также последовательное появление информации формировало структуру выступления спикеров.

Итог

1

Эффект кино на деловом ивенте с итогами года. Презентация помогла удерживать внимание аудитории на речи спикера.

2

Единая презентация для 6 спикеров

3

113 анимированных слайдов

4

2,5 часа выступления

По NDA мы не можем показать все 113 слайдов, но мы постарались выбрать разные слайды, чтобы показать сложность работы и креатив исполнения.

подсказка
Действительно

Действительно ли
связи решают всё?

Давайте проверим!

подсказка

Действительно

Описание задачи

Почта

Телефон

Имя

Отправить

Ознакомиться с нашей политикой конфиденциальности

Илья Змиенко

Основатель агентства
«Связи»