«Turnkey» branding package: from signature style to presentations templates

Maxim Dmitrov, our client, friend and CEO of the Cave company applied to our agency. The task was simple: reconsider the visual concept of the brand, its logo, brandbook, presentations templates and the company's website. We describe all this below, but one thing at a time.

Logo

Before

After

Minimalistic, strict, with own character. The logo concept reflects the main principles of the Cave clothes brand shop.

We decided not to use illustrative images in the logo. Delete the unnecessary, focus on the important.

Brandbook was created in addition to the logo. It is the guidance on the use of corporate graphic images. Everything that concerns the correct usage of the logo, fonts and colors is described in one document.

Presentation template is something that every employee will need. Now you do not need to annoy the designer so that he beautifully makes up a commercial proposal or prepares a simple presentation containing a few slides. Now you can do it yourself using a convenient template.

Presentation template

Of course, the website of the Cave brand was also redesigned. This is what the client faces first, that is why it is important to focus the attention of the user on the most important. We got rid of the visual noise, structured the information and improved the coding.

Website

Before

After

hint
It is true

Is it true that Svyazi solve it all?

Let's check!

hint

It is true

Request description

E-mail address

Telephone number

Name

Send

Confidentiality policy details

Ilya Zmienko

The founder of Svyazi agency

About the agency
Contact Svyazi
Animation
VK
All rights reserved
LLC Svyazi solve it all.
UAE, Dubai, Barsha Heights, Tameem House Office Building.

Упаковали бренд «под ключ»: от разработки фирменного стиля до шаблона презентаций


К нам в агентство обратился наш клиент, друг и CEO компании Cave — Максим Димитров. Задача была простая: переосмыслить визуальную концепцию бренда, логотип, брендбук, шаблон презентаций и сайт компании. Обо всём по порядку ниже.

Логотип

До

После

Минималистичный, строгий, с характером. Концепция логотипа подчёркивает основные принципы бренда фирменного магазина одежды Cave.

Нами было принято решение уйти от использования иллюстративных образов в логотипе. Убираем лишнее, фокусируем внимание на важном.

Дополнением к разработке логотипа стал брендбук. Это руководство по использованию корпоративных графических элементов. Всё, что относится к правильному использованию логотипа, шрифтов и цвета, собрано в едином документе.

Шаблон презентации — та вещь, которая пригодится каждому сотруднику. Теперь не нужно дёргать дизайнера для того, чтобы он красиво сверстал вам КП-шку или подготовил простую презентацию на несколько слайдов. Теперь это можно делать самому, используя удобный шаблон.

Шаблон презентации

Разумеется, сайт Cave также подвергся редизайну. С ним клиент сталкивается в первую очередь, поэтому здесь важно акцентировать внимание пользователя на важном. Избавились от визуального шума, структурировали информацию и поработали над вёрсткой.

Сайт

До

После

Действительно ли
связи решают всё?

Давайте проверим!

Опишите задачу, цель, бюджет, сроки

Ваша почта

Ваше имя

Ваш телефон

подсказка

Действительно

Илья Змиенко

Основатель агентства
«Связи»

Отправить
подсказка
Действительно

Ознакомиться с нашей политикой конфиденциальности